strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ wait until tomorrow..maybe you'll feel better then...maybe we'll be better then.. ]

date: 2002-01-07
time: 5:29 p.m.

i looked up at the sky the other night. i saw the big dipper. it made me smile.

none of my friends give a shit about me. to them i am disposable. they could take me or leave me. and if they feel otherwise..they have a shitty way of showing it. i have one true friend on this earth. and if not for her i would be dead.

and i am lonely. and need to be held.

and that's enough of that. last night i ran around the house manically...painting..writing..baking...singing..crying...tripping..at 3am. and fell asleep at four. and now my eyes are heavy like marbles in my sockets.

school is stupid. it is sucking out my youth.

sometimes i forget to breathe.

i bought a new record..tool - 'opiate'..

goodbye.

mood: shot

music: "sweat" - tool.

<< | >>