strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ passing by the door ]

date: 2002-02-09
time: 5:54 p.m.

everyone is leaving. i think i will be alone soon. im just not worth it to anyone. pardon me while i rest my head on the wall for a bit.

ok.. last night..but, i am just too lazy. but, let's just say it was nice. and sad. and freeing. and i spoke. a little at first. it's good to speak. it's good to spill.

i am so bad at expressing myself verbally. but, it's all write here in this diary. in my journals. on little colored paintings. and sketches. and somewhere. but, it never seems to be write..coming from my mouth. i want people to know that i am alive. im not dead. and you wish for me to break new wings..but do YOU have any?..where have we been? what happened? why is everything messy now. and illogical. and over-emotional. i just want to breathe. but..i can't be perfect. that's just not the way it works...and i think that may be good.

"let's go" he says passing by the door.

oh, just one hug from anyone. i would be much less frozen.

and here she goes.

mood = crazy and alone again

music = "lines in the sun" -littlespoon



<< | >>