strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (something) ]

date: Apr. 08, 2002 - #3
time: 9:12 pm

-i want to be the girl with the most cake-

oh geez. what am i doing? udating again?? maybe i will replace my words with some profound ladies. here. heave ho:

"me & my needs retreated to my closet, disappeared into fairy tales. I started making up a world where my needs would not exist at all. All of us carry aroung countless bags of dusty old knickknacks dated from childhood: collected resentments, long lists of wounds of greater or lesser significance, glorified memories, absolute certainties that turn out to be wrong...My baggage made me someone i didn't want to be: a cringing girl, a sensitive plant, a needy greedy sort of thing. ...No more of that. Crazy girl. You're losing your marbles. Come in the door..Keep yourself on the ground"
-marya hornbacher, wasted.

something something something. SOMETHING??? some thing!

-ah.lex

<< | >>