strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (goddam you) ]

date: May. 21, 2002
time: 10:10 pm

this is all used up.

yesterday i saw ozomatli & blackalicious. muy bueno. the sun was shining bright in my eyes. & it was raining. i took my hood down & got splashed. the grass was so green i though it would swallow me. when ozo started i danced danced danced. crazy like ive been wanting to for a long time.

& i skipped through the rain slicked streets with mud on my shoes.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

i'm so tired of these humanistic games. theyre so very tiring. i would say what i feel. but, that's such a dangerous thing. you don't want to hear it. so i continue...playing the game.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

sometimes i am a rockstar in my dreams. & i have sex with lots of groupies & band-aids.

>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

today was boring. & i only dreamt. & that just made me sad in the end.

>> ah.lex.crumb

<< | >>