strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (little salamander, where did you go?) ]

date: Jun. 04, 2002
time: 6:50 pm

yo shizzo my nizzos!

i dyed my hair red today & threw paper "snowballs" at kids off of my brothers apartment balcony. it was lovely. we also screamed at them & played t-ball & laughed our asses off. we are lame.

everyone take my survey please. it excites me to the max!

also..i updated my faux.toes page.

going to see the white stripes & mister psycho teaparty man tomorrow. woot woot.

once upon a time there was a girl named ah.lex who made faces at herself in the mirror & cried at sappy movies. one day she got a letter that said "i hope you get laid". then the sun went down & she went into her backyard & lay in the grass, which was cool against the warm night. the end.

my neice just slapped me in the face. little punk. anyhoo. i feel so stupid right now. no, more like i'm eight years old. & i just love it.

i'm going to go draw on the sidewalk with chalk now.

>> ah.lex

>>>>>>>
& @11.47 pm:

please don't hate me, & don't say anymore mean stuff, & don't make me fall over, actually that you can do. fuck meanness.

my nephew always said *i miss you already.

i think im going to cry & laugh at the same time.

<< | >>