strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (milano) ]

date: Jul. 03, 2002
time: 3:25 am

cookie crumbs. cookie crumbs.

i love you world, even if you are a dirt.bag.

tell me. hell me. heat me. eat me. push me. mush me. i love you.

-ah.lex

}}}}}& @ 3/51 hey-em, she rambles:

i remember:
.when i was disappointed that our "us-ness" didn't make me dance inside
.when i wanted to touch you all over, but you never wanted to touch me
.when it was purple
.when you stole my favorite places
.when you let your friend walk a mile ahead of us
.when you said dumb things, that i ended up writing on a wall
.when i didn't call you back, a fact of life: i don't call
.when you thought you could be it but i refused to let you stop me.

i'm realizing that this list is immensly personal & therefore you don't know what the fuck i'm talking about. well, boy. you'll just have to suck it up. it's over. move on. we're closed! thank you. don't come again.

-ah.lex.fades.away.&.radiates

<< | >>