strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (oh, nemesis) ]

date: Jul. 04, 2002
time: 4:12 pm

Half past three and I�m still awake,
the room filled with the strangest glow,
that�s when I saw the glimmer man,
figured I�d get myself a brand new glow.

I need a brand new glow...

Won�t you lend my your shimmer man,
Figured I�d get myself a brand new,
Why won�t you bring me something home,
Am I hysterical?

i always scream/sing am i a scary girl?

lately i've been feeling the urge to cling onto people. i just want to be touched & loved & held. i want to feel right & not alone. i want closeness. im tired of being lonely. please, bring me something home..

also. i want to go crazy & rock out. i wish my voice was like liquid glitter. i wish the sky would fall over me like a diamond blanket. i would definitely share it with you...

<3 ah.lex

p.s. not only am i a scab-picker. i'm a scab-ripper

<< | >>