strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ { siesta, easy style } ]

date: Aug. 17, 2002
time: 1:45 am

so don't confuse me mister...all i need is a little of your time

i was at another funeral the last couple of days. Sublimity, Oregon. my cousin died on motorcycle in the woods. neck snapped right in half. i felt kind of bad that i didn't cry at the funeral.

it's a little funny, that i've been to so many funerals. i know people who have never known anyone who died.

i've been to about eleven funerals in my life. jesus.

the stupid boy that i kissed who, ironically, doesn't know what the word "intellectual" means tried to console me with an "i understand what your 'going through', my cat died a year ago".

some people make me very very sad.

and also give me the urge to wash my mouth out.

-ah.lex.crumbs



<< | >>