strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ [ red ]

date: Sept. 04, 2002
time: 1:31 am

bombs dropped on little girls.

dream me. em maerd:

red walls & carpets/ cold linoleum room/ two queen-sized beds/ he fucks me and then sends me off to the other bed/ and i escape to the bathroom/ lie on the cold floor/ trying to listen to my tape-player which never works//

i go down stairs/ down red stairs/ creep around/ until a creep sneaks up and makes me dust and clean/ i don't care/ i do it/ i leave//

back in the cold linoleum room/ his mother sleeps on the floor/ his brother in the bathroom/ he fucks me/ his mother listens/ sends me off to the other bed/ and i can't escape to the bathroom/ brother sleeps/ tape-player broken//

i sleep in bed/ i fall asleep/ i wake up//

i went into the bathroom this morning to take a shower/ when i went to put on my tape-player to dance in the shower/ i found that it didn't work/ at all. [creeped out]//

-ah.lex

p.s.
Should I feel a moment with you/To softly whisper/I crave nothing else so much/Longing to reveal/Total honesty/I can feel your touch/I'm reaching out in this mourning air, ohh
-portishead



<< | >>