strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ [happy seventeenth birthday, today you are a little girl] ]

date: Sept. 21, 2002
time: 11:02 pm


so/ the day passed on wednesday
but the (sh)ift kept on giving
happy birthday, ah!-lex. love (insert name):
mother
got me little girl mary janes in white &
condoms/ wrapped all nice./
father
got me dice beads
and indian food at dusk/
wee-en
got me mystery/
kwu
got me a cheeseburger yo-yo
from hawaii/
mic-hey-la
threw confetti
and a trig book/
brian
got me nothing/
nacho
made me homie cake/
april
had business to attend to <3
g-a-l-e-n
thought it was today
and sent electric double hearts/
and i
i gave myself
a red garter
and black to my thighs/

///
the evening consisted of/
stolen grapes
courvoisie & too much coffee
leaving sluts crazy messages/wanting everyone to have my babies
digital camera crazy
peeing on the side of the road
pink fishnets
harvest moon/karma police/lyrics over the phone/windows down/heart torn like good
violin
windy rest stop
fogged up car-windows/people doin' it at a summmmit
-you suck- shirt
orange/yellow roses crushed into dirt
hanging out of the car/hair flying/wind beating/
warm lips
home



>no return//
i love you/i love you/i love you/what's your name?/i love you/i love you/i love you/shut your mouth





ah!-lex

<< | >>