strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ once more;never before (maybe synchronized), number fifteen ]

date: May. 09, 2003
time: 7:52 pm

i keep whispering. it is my own secrets behind the desk; singing soft in the shower; to magazines with glassy covers; or my vinyl. it's like watching the same movie over and over again, repeat to me "oh holy robots sing their praise". running fingers over the same lines, remodeling this house of bones, &"isn't it the most beautiful line?; the line from the tip of the rip cage to the point of the hip"/ ripped day-glo yellow w/ black spray paint, hunching over at the busstop in front of the clinic, inner elbow bandaged; a spot of blood: i like to watch the tube fill up. my superhero bloodcells(which tell secrets of the innerworkings). i'm trying on my party dress. i'm trying on my pretty mess.



<< | >>