strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ TEN_t-e-n_TEN ]

date: May. 03, 2003
time: 8:47 pm

for nIne; she broke the rules by saying I I I I I
like roman numeral one, she was greek instead and godessed her way to I I I I I
she is chewing yellow caffeine manically
with BRIGHT BRIGHT V's on her tongue, now
shining___who is FUCKING SHINING
making perfect O's with backhand-like-precision, a pencil in hands and pupils to the mooooooon
in the morning _she _won't remember WRITING these
one+two+three+four+five+on+on+twelve pages in her journal(she sometimes has a silent J and repeats; OURINAL-O= U_R_I_N_A_L)
she sleeps with the dalai LAMA by her side, �This is what the Buddha taught; a good heart is the source of all happiness�
p.s.HER HEART IS SsKkIiPpPpIiNnGg LIKE A FUCKING WIND-UP TOY

<< | >>