strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ another waste. ]

date: 2001-01-17
time: 5:45 p.m.

i'm sorry i can't be the person people want me to be. it is so wretching. heart-wrenching. sometimes it would be better if i would just stop hurting. and hurting everyone else. and just disappeared..a thin mist dissipating into nothing. when i try to assuage..it just comes out acid. i can't talk to anyone anymore. my voice has taken a hiatus..hopefully not a long one. "speak, child. open your eyes and open your mouth."

'you could never offend..your dirty words come out clean'..and from your mouth they seem so innocent. but they kill with a pink-lipped smirk. or rolling eyes..theyre all the same. lunch-time makes my eyes bleed.

and a little note to kick me out of bed..wake up alex! i have to remember to wake myself up..cuz there isnt any prince to kiss me alive:

"it's difficult not to feel just a little bit disappointed and passed over

when i look right through you: see you naked but oblivious. don't see me

...through the eyes of a fallen angel, the eyes of a tradgedy"- a perfect O (love, april).

catch me if you can...

music: 'clean' - incubus

mood: destructive.

<< | >>