strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ a little puddle ]

date: 2002-03-07
time: 5:06 p.m.

"it's time to bring this fire down. bridle all this indiscretion, long enough to edify and permanently fill this hollow. feed me, fill me up again. temporarily pacify this hungering."

-a perfect circle

I'm living in your letters, and not just the song. breathing in cold rainy air.

thursday: copy copy. what? huh? im boring. when i walked outside after the bell rang, the air smelled like carnations and puddles. it had rained. oh and then my jackie jackson friend jumped on me. oh jack, you make me happy. let's go buy chucks and hoodies. mike bo bike. i got your letter and melted into a little puddle.

oh, yes school is not fair. listen to Aqueous Transmission (sp?) and think about jasmine tea and lemons and flowers.

adieu. -a

mood = ouch. my ovaries hurt. i'm grumpy today. and then giddy!

music = "the calander hung itself" -bright eyes



<< | >>