strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ the first day of spring - and the falling action ]

date: 2002-03-20
time: 10:08 p.m.

"everytime that i stare into the sun, angel dust in my dress just comes undone"....hole

today is the first day of spring. and it was lovely. it was 60s day and i wore big green bellbottoms (narf)...kim made cupcakes, white confetti, with yummy lemon frosting. she brought me a flower for my hair (that was growing under her lemon tree - it smelled like magic)..and i brought her lipstick and some odd cd i found.

i picked oranges. my neighbors tree is growing over our blue fence, so i picked some oranges. and some flowers and put them behind my ear. i felt nice this afternoon, with my head outside the window. and now it's changing.

i said its getting warmer and it's spring and she said, "i hear its going to rain this weekend"...

yes, i am doll parts. scattered everywhere. do i repulse you? my tummy hurts. it wasn't 7 minutes ago. today was so lovely. i felt good. and some phone-calls make me cringe. like i am a squeezed sponge. oozing odious echoes. i merely bounce. down.

who cares about this? not i said the fly.

-a



<< | >>