strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ mine today ]

date: 2002-03-23
time: 6:04 p.m.

i smell like paint. my uniform pants are splotchy with yellow dots and pale blue swoshies.

friday: friends take me to the mall (poo)..i wore my fairy wings and threw glitter. & a pic with the easter bunny! splendid. john stamos is not so fa-mous. hug-a-licious.

saturday: painted a mural with city peeps @ the youth homeless shelter. i painted a blue head exploding light. it had a quote from dead prez: "my mind is where i make my plans. the world is where i take my stand. the beauty of life is mine today. they can't take my mind away." gonna see the (fun) KGB!

today, downtown, my feet were wet and cold walking in the rain. my shoes are in need of duct tape..

-

we will go see the sad place downtown: *"the anchor is a kick-stand, so you're going down with me..to the wrong side of the quick-sand"* -letters to cleo.

<< | >>