strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ i have to ]

date: 2002-03-24
time: 6:25 p.m.

"okay"
-"okay"
phone dies. fuzziness.

about 13 minutes ago i was lying on my bed after talking on the phone. there were echoes in my stomach. i lay there with my hands on my stomach, all crumpled on my wings...sinking into ani difranco and bubble gum bubbles.

i have lots of homework to do. i have lots of people to talk to. lots of places to be. but, im not doing anything i have to do.

i am making jasmine tea, because right now is just not the time for chamomile or earl grey. it's time to sit on my floor smelling jasmine and my twinkle lights above, listening to something sad.

*"you know i'd be insane to ever let that dirty game recapture me"* -fiona

swinging around like a blue little monkey with nothing to do.

<< | >>