strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ rise up. shake down. ]

date: 2002-03-26
time: 10:37 p.m.

today is tuesday. and my motivation is gone gone gone. two days until spring break. i took everything out of my backpack and put it into my locker. oh geez am i smart.

i ran around downtown today. went to the discovery museum and wrote in my journal while lying in the grass. met mike and ran around like crazy monkeys downtown. we went to my sad place and looked at disgusting san jose. we ran to the top of a parking structure. through fountains. up stairs. and an iced mocha. mahvelous.

today i fessed up and got nothing but niceness in return. how comforting. really.

i feel a little worn out. & i am glad that spring break is coming. two damn days. two .

i want to go to natural bridges and jump in iceplants and swim in butterflies and run along the ocean. let's go, eh? rancid is coming. and im not going to see them. that makes me sad.

i am going to see the start and finch tomorrow. gonna dance dance dance. i cannot wait.

<< | >>