strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ -& in this moment i am happy- ]

date: Apr. 03, 2002
time: 9:58 pm

i am craving a picnic. pb&j, orange juice, & the egytian gardens. we can climb on golden godesses & kings with lion heads. dip our toes in the tigress fountain & wear flowers in our hair.

im going to set up my tipi this weekend. going to start sleeping in it @ night. it really changes me, it's hard to explain. being on the grass, feeling the dew, writing in my journal by the stars. it's incredibly mahvelous. wee.

my mother doesn't like anything that comes out of my mouth. she says that i'm a bitch if im negative, & she says im on crack if im happy. i don't understand. one of these days im going to request a script, she'd probably give me one - gladly.

wouldn't you like to swallow a star, & always feel it glowing in it. i think i would die of euphoria.

gnight birdies!

-a

<< | >>