strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (("*remember when you procrastinate you choose lies!*")) ]

date: Apr. 16, 2002
time: 9:48 pm

if i hadn't made me - woulda been some how..if i hadn't assembled myself i would have fallen apart by now!...FUCK ME IN MY OWN WAY..AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

-incubus

- - - -

ohhh. how incubus rocks my panties. they were so AMAZING on sunday nite. i danced my little heart out & sang along the whole time. it was beautiful. we pushed all the way to the front - where the gates are & i was smooshed against em..but, it was groovy when brandon came & sat right in front of us. weeeee. okay, enough of my teeny spell!

i feel so disconnected from this diary lately. hmph.

have you heard of the artist charlotte kruk n' kempken? she is amaz-ing! i'm going to be in one of her fashion shows on wednesday. fun-ness! i'm wearing the york dress! hooray.

i don't have anything to say.

my new motto: i am riddled with questions, but will i ever get the joke??

-ah.lex

<< | >>