strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (spaz rocket powered lover) ]

date: Jun. 06, 2002
time: 1:06 pm

yesterday kati & i got a ride to SF last minute & got to see the white stripes. woot! it was so kickass. jack & meg rock the planet. jack is crazy & had all these funny accents when he sang. meg plays the drums like she's going to cry or fall asleep. i danced all crazy with this girl who looked like bjork & screamed the words. i love when you go to shows & they rock so hard you can feel it in your pants..

when we drove home my head was just nuts. we drove into the dark sky, against the city lights, fooling you into thinking it's alive. we flew through tunnels. & my heart was just banging in my body. summer is so beautiful, it kills me.

i am this little crazy girl, whipping around in a car, windows tight closed. & you are the wind - i just want to open the windows & let you in & all around on my skin. & fly.

You tell me to relax/and listen to these facts/that everyone's my friend/and will be till the end/but know this much is true/no matter what I do/no matter what I say/offend in every way -!!white stripes!!

so far,invaderniz had the most fun insult (in my survey):
You are a booger-eating spaz Rocket Power lover who wears Nickelodeon logo T-shirts and listens to backstreet boys and hangs with humans at the Loft! You pathetic worm baby human dib-faced meat post!!!! AUGH!

milkshakes & rock'n'roll,
love ah.lex

<< | >>