strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ (consequential apathy) ]

date: Jun. 07, 2002
time: 2:07 pm

greed. war. we can't afford to brood in this selfish agenda

last night was great. incredible. beautimous. i went to an Rx Bandits show & rocked my brains out. it was so awesome! i just went totally crazy & danced until i couldn't feel my legs at all. i thought i was going to fall over.

wee-en, don't hate me. jokes are fun.

today is friday. i'm getting on a plane tomorrow. going to En Why See. i'll be back the 18th.

please, leave notes, gbook messages, comments, fill out my survey

love & glitter/decay,
ah.lex.crumb

<3<3<3<3<3<3
& @ 10:15 pm:

tonight feels lonely. & i look under my snapple cap & find: "on average, a human being will spend 2 weeks kissing in his/her lifetime". sigh.

g'night my angelfish. drop a line while im gone.

<3

xxxxxxxxxxxx
& then @ 1:33am

yep:

ah.lex: i think im going to run all the way to san francisco right now.
toe-knee: hehe
toe-knee: do that!!!
toe-knee: we'll hug in the middle of the street in subzero tempretaures
toe-knee: and then dive in the ocean
toe-knee: find a dolphin and kill it
toe-knee: then have a fat bbq on the beach
ah.lex: ahhhhhh. that would make my life.

<3

<< | >>