strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ { juliet's got nothin' on me } ]

date: Jul. 11, 2002
time: 12:09 am

My LIPS are GLOSSED but my HEART is WEAK /I'M DISEASED...Here's what you'll find/Next time you UNDRESS ME... /SCARS/WOUNDS /I'm BRUISED... /Watch me bleed /I'M YOUR..BEAUTY FIEND -my ruin

today was sweat & savers & sprinklers & soccer shorts. i've decided that i miss you all already. i want to kiss everyone.

& my eyes. darting reflect the head beneath them. crazy, flying saucer brain cells sparking dangling flying shooting. small & fizzle & die. snapping cracking, pop pop POP! i like the salt from my lips. i smile hard & leave at 11.30 pee/em. to race around the block & whisper laughs under my breathe. smelling roses deep deep. inhaling petals. experiencing the navy warm sky pouring. & the smell of san jose. the radioactive orange light on the street corner. make-outs in chlorine blue. tank top. galaxy. milky-way. i want to drink this night. i want to drink it. to save for when i go go go away. soon.

.shout out. rise up. shake down.
<3ah.lex



<< | >>