strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ and it's a drug ]

date: 2002-02-21:thursday
time: 9:37 p.m.

today is thursday, february 21st. and i don't know what to say.

i saw stunt monkey last week. they were fun and my friend asked me to go outside with her. she sat there and smoked. and i felt sick to my stomach. thinking about the "point" of smoking..and there really isn't one...and i am glad that i don't.

incense makes my room foggy. and i need new glasses..because things are blurry through them.

i do not have the ability to talk on the phone. it's so weird. i want to see your face. and it's a drug. because when your here...it's like injecting glitter into my veins. and coming down from that is awful. and i am confusing, and im such a DORK..

i keep waking up late and my mind goes crazy thinking about stuff..and i rip out pages of whatever i can find..and i write madly. making my fingertips black with ink. hello. goodbye. i sent my vomit through the mail and asked you to like it...

so there goes alex..oh, alex..where is your head?

<< | >>