strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ a photocopy ]

date: 2002-03-05
time: 5:27 p.m.

"I'm born I'm alive I breathe In a moment or two I realize, that the sphere upon which I reside, is asleep on its feet. should I go back to sleep? We orbit the sun I grow up my open eyes see... A zombified, somnambulist society. Leaving us as vitamins for the hibernating human animal." -incubus

guess what i got in the mail today...my INCUBUS tickets!!...(aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!..im going to see them in april!)

monday: oh, who knows what happened..i don't. just school. and i hit people with a tube all day. i was going to fall over. oh, sleep. please come back and be my friend.

i had a beautiful dream last night. it was summer and sweaty. and everyone was sleeping on the floor. and i cried glitter. there was grass and globe lamps and kisses and chlorine and warm breezes.

tuesday: a photocopy of monday. wish everyday could be friday. seems like things are much nicer then...let's hop a fence and swim in a rich old ladies pool! let's scream at the sky! let's dance underwater! kapow!

adieu for now my friends. don't be sad. take a walk.

-a

mood: confused and light

music: "a certain shade of green" -incubus

<< | >>