strawberries cherries & an angel's kiss in spring

[ for you ]

date: 2002-03-10: sunday
time: 6:04 p.m.

"I want to give you whatever you need. What is it you need? Is it what I need? I want to give you whatever you need. What is it you need? Is it within me?...There's got to be something that would be worthwhile for me to give to you." -dbc


isn't there?

oh. misguided phone calls and crying that actually hurts, physically. i just want to do something right for once. once. i wear multiple dresses. and the one i wear for you is falling apart at the seams. i just was to do the right thing. i can't always be wrong.

and then in a seperate world i feel ok. and i take walks and wonder. and that dress is old and musty, but i feel alright in it.

sometimes these two worlds collide and i lose myself in dark blue ink water. and i begin to breathe in the water. but, i'm not a fish. and i hope that i won't drown. but, isn't it inevitable?

can i patch up things that dont want to be patched up? what if i don't know...? confusion is rampant.

-a

(identifying with this image, the ghost will go.)

<< | >>